Resetting timer

Discussions on race preparation, race management, sound effects, and other race related software. This includes freeware, shareware and commercially available software.
Post Reply
Pack3607
Apprentice
Apprentice
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 6:33 pm
Location: huntington, in

Resetting timer

Post by Pack3607 » Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:10 pm

Hello we have a new bolt timer running with GrandPrix race software. We were wanting to know if the software can interact with time and reset automatically. Last year we had to hit reset manually after every race unfortunately we forgot a few time. Just looking for some help and information.



User avatar
gpraceman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4638
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2003 12:46 am
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Contact:

Re: Resetting timer

Post by gpraceman » Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:33 pm

Bolt timer???


Randy Lisano
Romans 5:8

Awana Grand Prix and Pinewood Derby racing - Where a child, an adult and a small block of wood combine for a lot of fun and memories.

bracketracer
Pine Head
Pine Head
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 11:08 pm
Location: St. Louis, Missouri

Re: Resetting timer

Post by bracketracer » Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:30 am

Randy, maybe they meant Newbold Timer?



Post Reply